Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bear Brick Oven Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silver Spring

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bear Brick Oven Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tim 13 days ago

The BBOP Classic

I already love the pizza but, after reading another review, I added mushrooms to a BBOP sandwich and it was super tasty. Definitely going to order this one again!

Wonderwoman1205 14 days ago

Silver Spring Salad

Really yummy, yet feels healthy!

Ginny about 2 months ago

The Spencerville

The absolute best pizza in the area. Perfect.

Shelby 2 months ago

The BBOP Classic

The BBOP Classic with added mushrooms was absolutely terrific---the best steak-and-cheese sub around!

Diane 2 months ago

10" Brick Oven Cheese Pizza

Delicious thin crust. I'm a fan of NY style pizza and this was terrific.

Dawn 14 days ago

Norwood Rd

This is my favorite item! Add pickles, banana peppers, and hot peppers to make it perfect.

Karen about 1 month ago

14" Brick Oven Cheese Pizza

I recently discovered Bear Brick Oven Pizza in the last month and have been there no less than 4 times since. I always get pepperoni pizza, salad and new hampshire sandwich for my family and they never disappoint! It's now my go to take out place for pizza over Pizza Hut which is just down the way in the opposite direction. The pizza is always fresh, non greasy and never causes upset stomach like other places. Bear Brick also completes the order in under 15mins. This place easily has the best pizza around!

Steven M about 2 months ago

Silver Spring Salad

We had two 10" pizzas, a Stonegate and a Brick Oven Cheese with pepperoni. Each was delicious. The crusts are outstanding. My wife loved the Silver Spring salad. The pizzas have gotten progressively better since the restaurant opened. This is a neighborhood gem!

Imad 2 months ago

10" Brick Oven Cheese Pizza

An amazing local gem. We love the fresh made pizzas. Love that they are named after local icons and references. The Kids love the Stongate Cheese pizza . The Ashton and Peachwood are my favorite. Man just writing this review I feel like Pizza !

Jacinhernandezsabatino 3 months ago

14" Brick Oven Cheese Pizza

it's one of the best pizzas that i've had, the crust is perfectly crunchy and the cheese is perfectly baked. i'd eat here every day if i could.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA